top of page

Mid-Year Examination's Stress

Oh my freaking god. I'm about to pass out from all these exams and tests. I'm currently having my Mid-Years and only a few papers have been taken but the worst subject that I'm totally NOT looking forward for is Mathematics. It drives me insane with all the goddamn formulas and equations. But still, I'm trying really hard to pas my Mid-Year though. I would be bawling my eyes out for my upcoming N-Levels at this rate, sigh pie.

 

Anyways, I recently bought a new phone, Samsung Galaxy S8 and I am so addicted to the design and features. I heard it is waterproof so I'm gonna try bathing or swimming with it one day. Oh something just hit my mind, I'm blogging on my blog with the non-existent readers again HAHAHA, but heh, whatever, I'm happy I can at least blog my feelings as if I'm writing a diary.

I'll go study for a little now and I'll end my blog post here for today ! BYE~

 


bottom of page